Robot Begins Writing Torah

July 10, 2014 - 12:06:22 GMT
Robot Begins Writing Torah

BERLIN, GERMANY - JULY 10: An industrial robot, an installation work called 'bios [torah]' by the artist group robotlab, begins writing a Torah on July 10, 2014 in the Jewish Museum in Berlin, Germany. At the speed of a human, the robot writes a total of 304,805 Hebrew letters on an 80-meter roll of paper. The finished scroll, to be complete in January 2015, will not be considered halakhic, or meeting the requirements for use for religious purposes. The installation is part of the exhibition 'The Creation of the World' ('Die Erschaffung der Welt' in German), predominantly a collection of Hebrew manuscripts. (Photo by Adam Berry/Getty Images)

< general      < BERLIN, GERMANY     
Fri, 21 Oct 2016
Twitter, DDoS, Cyber Attack, DDOS attack, PlayStation Network, Twitter Down, Dyn, internet outage, is Twitter
Thu, 20 Oct 2016
Rocky Horror Picture Show, Rocky Horror Picture Show 2016, Rocky Horror Picture Show Fox, Tim
Wed, 19 Oct 2016
Donald Trump Iraq, Is bigly a word, Bigly Donald Trump
Tue, 18 Oct 2016
Presidential Debate, Debate, Third Presidential Debate Of 2016
Mon, 17 Oct 2016
Arizona Cardinals, Jets, David Johnson, Cardinals, Jets Vs Cardinals, New York Jets, Ryan Fitzpatrick, Geno
Sun, 16 Oct 2016
Green Bay Packers, Packers, Cowboys Vs Packers, Brett Favre, Packers vs Cowboys, Packers Score, Green
Sat, 15 Oct 2016
Michel Le, Dr Dre, Surviving Compton, Dr. Dre
Fri, 14 Oct 2016
Max Steel, When Is Sweetest Day
Thu, 13 Oct 2016
Dodgers, Washington Nationals, Dodgers Game, Nationals, Dodgers Score, Los Angeles Dodgers, Clayton Kershaw, Max Scherzer,
Wed, 12 Oct 2016
Tommy Ford, Tommy From Martin, Thomas Mikal Ford, Martin Lawrence, aneurysm, Tommy Ford Dead, Martin,