Latest news from YOGYAKARTA, INDONESIA.

Cliff slide at Indonesia resort kills 4, tide hampers rescue

YOGYAKARTA, Indonesia - Efforts to rescue people buried by a cliff collapse at an Indonesian beach resort on Java were hampered Thursday by high tide.

   June 18, 2015 - 05:23 GMT
  LATEST NEWS BY CITIES
BLED, Slovenia
By Victoria Cavaliere
By Suzannah Gonzales
Tehran
Nairobi
BRUSSELS
Baku Azerbaijan
Paris
Reykjavik
ATLANTIC CITY, N
KUWAIT
WASHINGTON
OTTAWA
NEW YORK
AUSTIN, Texas
LAUSANNE, Switzerland
BAMAKO, Mali
Kuala Lumpur
Beirut
Aden
MADRID
Dublin
JAKARTA, Indonesia
Tunis
  NEWS BY DATE
2015/09/01
First Dane goes into space - to test bike gear
2015/08/31
Former Subway pitchman sues former foundation head: newspaper
2015/08/30
Murray confident at Open even without Mauresmo
2015/08/29
As Common Core results trickle in, initial goals unfulfilled
2015/08/28
GAO to review accuracy of nursing home ratings
2015/08/27
Srebenica Muslim commander charged with war crimes
  LATEST TRENDS NEWS
Mon, 31 Aug 2015
US Tennis Open, US Open, US Open tennis, Usopen
Sun, 30 Aug 2015
Miley Cyrus, VMA 2015, Nicki Minaj, Justin Bieber, VMAs, Taylor Swift, VMAs 2015, Miley Cyrus
Sat, 29 Aug 2015
Little League World Series, LLWS, Little League World Series scores, Lewisberry Pa
Fri, 28 Aug 2015
What Do You Mean Justin Bieber, Justin Bieber What Do You Mean, What Do You
Thu, 27 Aug 2015
Darryl Dawkins, Chocolate Thunder, Daryl Dawkins
Wed, 26 Aug 2015
Bryce Williams, Virginia shooting, Alison Parker, Virginia shooting video, Vester Flanagan, Reporter Shot, News Reporter
Tue, 25 Aug 2015
Alison Brie, Dave Franco, James Franco
Mon, 24 Aug 2015
Yahoo Finance, Apple Stock, Apple stock price
Sun, 23 Aug 2015
Jordy Nelson, Green Bay Packers, Jordy Nelson injury, Steelers, Packers, Pittsburgh Steelers, Davante Adams
Sat, 22 Aug 2015
Bob Saget, Dave Coulier, Fuller House