Latest news from YOGYAKARTA, INDONESIA.

Indonesia, Philippines, Malaysia to coordinate against militant pirates

Indonesia, Malaysia and the Philippines agreed on Thursday to conduct coordinated maritime patrols after a spate of ship hijackings by Islamist militants in the southern Philippines.

 Thu May 05 09:12:34 UTC 2016
  LATEST NEWS BY CITIES
  LATEST TRENDS NEWS
Thu, 26 May 2016
St Louis Blues, Blues
Wed, 25 May 2016
Frankie Manning, Tampa Bay Lightning, Penguins, Lightning
Tue, 24 May 2016
Rosario Castellanos, Andrea Constand
Mon, 23 May 2016
Beauty and the Beast, Emma Watson, Beauty and the Beast trailer, Emma Watson Belle
Sun, 22 May 2016
Billboard Music Awards 2016, Celine Dion, Billboard Music Awards, Britney Spears, Ariana Grande, Kesha, DNCE,
Sat, 21 May 2016
Manchester United, FA Cup, FA Cup final, Manchester United vs Crystal Palace, Crystal Palace, Jose
Fri, 20 May 2016
Preakness, Preakness 2016, Preakness odds
Thu, 19 May 2016
Morley Safer, Morley Safer Cause of Death, 60 Minutes, Morley Safer dead
Wed, 18 May 2016
Yuri Kochiyama, Liverpool, Liverpool vs Sevilla, Europa League final, Europa League, Liverpool FC
Tue, 17 May 2016
Democratic Primary Election Results, Kentucky Primary, United States Democratic Primary Results, Oregon Primary Results, Oregon