Latest news from YOGYAKARTA, INDONESIA.

Indonesia, Philippines, Malaysia to coordinate against militant pirates

Indonesia, Malaysia and the Philippines agreed on Thursday to conduct coordinated maritime patrols after a spate of ship hijackings by Islamist militants in the southern Philippines.

 Thu May 05 09:12:34 UTC 2016
  LATEST NEWS BY CITIES
  LATEST TRENDS NEWS
Wed, 27 Jul 2016
demagogue, Michael Bloomberg, Bloomberg
Tue, 26 Jul 2016
Marina Joyce, America S Got Talent, Americas Got Talent
Mon, 25 Jul 2016
Instagram, instagram crashing, Instagram Down
Sun, 24 Jul 2016
WWE Battleground, WWE Battleground 2016, WWE Battleground Results, Battleground 2016
Sat, 23 Jul 2016
Justice League, Wonder Woman, Gal Gadot, Wonder Woman Trailer, Wonder Woman Movie
Fri, 22 Jul 2016
Munich, Munich shooting, Germany, Germany Shooting, Munich attack, Munich Germany, Shooting in Munich, Germany attack,
Thu, 21 Jul 2016
Ivanka Trump, Trump speech, Ivanka Trump Speech, How Old Is Donald Trump, RNC Live, Donald
Wed, 20 Jul 2016
Tiffany Trump, Southwest Check In
Tue, 19 Jul 2016
Garry Marshall, Penny Marshall, Gary Marshall, Garry Marshall dies
Mon, 18 Jul 2016
Chloe Grace Moretz, Khloe Kardashian, Khloe Kardashian Twitter, Ruby Rose, Chloe Moretz