Latest news from PORT HARCOURT city, Nigeria.

Nigerian officials monitor 200 for Ebola

 

PORT HARCOURT, Nigeria - Health officials are monitoring more than 200 people in the southern Nigerian city of Port Harcourt who may have been exposed to Ebola after a single man infected a doctor who then continued to treat patients before he himself died of the disease.


September 04, 2014 - 14:12 GMT



Wed, 12 Nov 2014
Philae Lander, Philae, Comet Landing, comet, Rosetta, ESA, Rosetta comet, Rosetta Landing, Rosetta Mission

Tue, 11 Nov 2014
Happy Veterans Day, Thank You Veterans

Sun, 09 Nov 2014
Green Bay Packers, Chicago Bears, Packers, Aaron Rodgers, Bears, Jay Cutler, Martellus Bennett

Sat, 08 Nov 2014
Macaulay Culkin, Macaulay Culkin Dead

Thu, 06 Nov 2014
Cleveland Browns, Cincinnati Bengals, Browns, Bengals, Devon Still, Leah Still, AFC North, Andy Dalton

Wed, 05 Nov 2014
CMA Awards, Miranda Lambert, CMA Awards 2014, Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton, CMA, Keith Urban

Fri, 31 Oct 2014
Chelsea Handler, Chelsea Handler Topless

Tue, 28 Oct 2014
Chadwick Boseman, Captain Marvel, Marvel, Carol Danvers

Mon, 27 Oct 2014
Green Bay Packers, Packers, New Orleans Saints, Aaron Rodgers, Saints, Drew Brees

Sat, 25 Oct 2014
Real Madrid, Real Madrid vs Barcelona, El Clasico, Barcelona Vs Real Madrid, Barcelona, El Clasico