中国版本
  

Latest news from PORT HARCOURT city, Nigeria.

Nigerian officials monitor 200 for Ebola

 

PORT HARCOURT, Nigeria - Health officials are monitoring more than 200 people in the southern Nigerian city of Port Harcourt who may have been exposed to Ebola after a single man infected a doctor who then continued to treat patients before he himself died of the disease.


September 04, 2014 - 14:12 GMT
  LATEST NEWS BY CITIES



  NEWS BY DATE
2014/09/15
Mario Chalmers offers words of wisdom for LeBron James' new supporting cast


2014/09/14
Scottish Independence Vote


2014/09/13
IS murder of British hostage an 'act of pure evil': Cameron


2014/09/12
Weights: Floyd Mayweather 146Â?, Marcos Maidana 146


2014/09/11
Former exotic dancer sues Cowboys' owner Jones for sexual harassment


2014/09/10
Floyd Mayweather Jr. misses mark with comments on Ray Rice situation





Sun, 14 Sep 2014
Seahawks, Seattle Seahawks, Chargers, San Diego Chargers

Fri, 12 Sep 2014
Adrian Peterson, Adderall

Tue, 09 Sep 2014
Sons Of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy Season 7, SOA, Sons Of Anarchy Season 6

Fri, 05 Sep 2014
hypoxia, Joan Rivers Update, Melissa Rivers, Joan Rivers dead, Joan Rivers Death, E News, Endoscopy,

Wed, 03 Sep 2014
Note 4, Galaxy Note 4, Samsung Note 4, Samsung Galaxy Note 4

Mon, 01 Sep 2014
Reddit, What Is Labor Day

Sun, 31 Aug 2014
Jennifer Lawrence, Jennifer Lawrence Nudes, Victoria Justice, Jennifer Lawrence nude, Jennifer Lawrence Leaked Nudes, Jennifer

Fri, 29 Aug 2014
Calum Hood, Calum Hood Nudes

Thu, 28 Aug 2014
Joan Rivers, Melissa Rivers

Sun, 24 Aug 2014
earthquake, Earthquake Today, Earthquake California, Napa earthquake, California earthquake, San Francisco Earthquake, Usgs Earthquake, San