Latest news from PORT HARCOURT city, Nigeria.

Nigerian officials monitor 200 for Ebola

 

PORT HARCOURT, Nigeria - Health officials are monitoring more than 200 people in the southern Nigerian city of Port Harcourt who may have been exposed to Ebola after a single man infected a doctor who then continued to treat patients before he himself died of the disease.


September 04, 2014 - 14:12 GMT
  LATEST NEWS BY CITIES
MILAN
TOKYO
BAGHDAD
LONDON, ENGLAND
VALENCIA, Spain
JERUSALEM
ISTANBUL
Madrid
FREETOWN, Sierra Leone
NEW DELHI
GENEVA
Mursitpinar Turkey
NAIROBI, Kenya
PARIS
SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA
HONG KONG
CARDIFF, Wales
PRETORIA
MONTREAL
PITTSBURGH
LISBON, Portugal
BANGKOK
TANGAIL, TANGAIL DISTRICT
BERLIN



  NEWS BY DATE
2014/10/20
Another US patient recovers from Ebola


2014/10/19
Japan PM may replace justice minister as well as METI minister: Kyodo


2014/10/18
LeBron James' Return To Cleveland May Inadvertently Kick In A $9.5 Million Bonus For Kyrie Irving


2014/10/17
Ex-Los Angeles schools chief says resignation came in polarized atmosphere


2014/10/16
Party of the rich: In Congress, it's the Democrats


2014/10/15
Mozambique polls close with opposition crying foul





Fri, 17 Oct 2014
Percy Harvin, Percy Harvin trade

Wed, 15 Oct 2014
Amber Vinson, Amber Joy Vinson

Sun, 12 Oct 2014
Green Bay Packers, Packers, Miami Dolphins

Fri, 10 Oct 2014
Amanda Bynes, Amanda Bynes Twitter

Thu, 09 Oct 2014
Red Bull, Red Bull Lawsuit, Red Bull Settlement

Mon, 06 Oct 2014
Seahawks, Seattle Seahawks, Redskins, Russell Wilson, Washington Redskins

Sun, 05 Oct 2014
Patriots, Tom Brady, New England Patriots, Cincinnati Bengals, Bengals

Tue, 30 Sep 2014
Ebola, What Is Ebola, Ebola Outbreak

Sat, 27 Sep 2014
Texas A m, Texas A m Football, Arkansas Razorbacks

Fri, 26 Sep 2014
Oklahoma beheading, Colleen Hufford, Beheading in Oklahoma, Oklahoma, beheading