Latest news from GOLD COAST, AUSTRALIA.

Kenya's Limo wins Gold Coast Marathon

 

GOLD Coast, Australia - Silah Limo of Kenya has broken Rob de Castella's 32-year record for the fastest marathon run in Australia, clocking 2 hours, 9 minutes, 14 seconds Sunday in winning the Gold Coast Airport Marathon.


July 06, 2014 - 07:32 GMT
Horwill to play 50th test for Australia

Horwill to play 50th test for Australia

 

GOLD COAST, Australia - Lock and former captain James Horwill will play his 50th match for Australia in Saturday's second rugby test against France in Melbourne.


June 10, 2014 - 02:30 GMT
  LATEST NEWS BY CITIES



  NEWS BY DATE
2014/07/28
How Failure to Reform Immigration Affects a Young Girl - Again


2014/07/27
Aruba to release Venezuelan diplomat sought by US


2014/07/26
UK deputy PM says Russia should not host World Cup


2014/07/25
Aruba to hold Venezuela official seeks immunity


2014/07/24
No more 'cut-throat' grand tours, says Wiggins


2014/07/23
Judge strikes down gay marriage ban, stays ruling





Mon, 28 Jul 2014
Bachelorette, The Bachelorette, Andi Dorfman, Josh Murray, Bachelorette Spoilers

Sat, 26 Jul 2014
Gal Gadot, Batman Vs Superman, Wonder Woman

Fri, 25 Jul 2014
Lucy, Lucy Movie

Tue, 22 Jul 2014
Dan Bilzerian, James Garner Death, James Garner Movies

Tue, 15 Jul 2014
Brooks Wheelan, Garth Brooks

Mon, 07 Jul 2014
Eric Hill, Eric Hill Bachelorette Death, Josh Murray, The Bachelorette

Sat, 05 Jul 2014
Tour De France, Neymar, FIFA, James Rodriguez, Brazil vs Colombia, Neymar injury, Brazil, David Luiz,

Wed, 02 Jul 2014
Hurricane Arthur, Hurricane, Hurricane Arthur 2014

Tue, 01 Jul 2014
Serena Williams, Nadal, Maria Sharapova

Fri, 27 Jun 2014
Transformers 4, Transformers Age Of Extinction, Transformers: Age Of Extinction