Latest news from DURHAM city, North Carolina.

 North Carolina transgender law violates civil rights law: U.S.

North Carolina transgender law violates civil rights law: U.S.

A sign protesting a recent North Carolina law restricting transgender bathroom access adorns the bathroom stalls at the 21C Museum Hotel in Durham, North Carolina May 3, 2016.

 May 04, 2016 - 21:48:37 GMT
 Duke University protesters want 3 administrators fired

Duke University protesters want 3 administrators fired

FILE - Duke students walk by Duke Chapel on the campus of Duke University in Durham, North Carolina. Jim R. Bounds/Bloomberg

 April 04, 2016 - 17:03:45 GMT
  LATEST NEWS BY CITIES
  LATEST TRENDS NEWS
Sat, 28 May 2016
Real Madrid, Champions League, Real Madrid vs Atletico, UEFA Champions League, Sergio Ramos
Fri, 27 May 2016
Cleveland Cavaliers, Cavs, LeBron James, Cavaliers, Raptors, Cavs Raptors, Toronto Raptors, Cavs Score, NBA Finals,
Thu, 26 May 2016
Gucci Mane, Gucci Mane Released, Gucci, Gucci Mane Free
Wed, 25 May 2016
Frankie Manning, Tampa Bay Lightning, Penguins, Lightning
Tue, 24 May 2016
Rosario Castellanos, Andrea Constand
Mon, 23 May 2016
Beauty and the Beast, Emma Watson, Beauty and the Beast trailer, Emma Watson Belle
Sun, 22 May 2016
Billboard Music Awards 2016, Celine Dion, Billboard Music Awards, Britney Spears, Ariana Grande, Kesha, DNCE,
Sat, 21 May 2016
Manchester United, FA Cup, FA Cup final, Manchester United vs Crystal Palace, Crystal Palace, Jose
Fri, 20 May 2016
Preakness, Preakness 2016, Preakness odds
Thu, 19 May 2016
Morley Safer, Morley Safer Cause of Death, 60 Minutes, Morley Safer dead