Latest news from ACAPULCO city, MEXICO.

 Mexico’s Drug War Has Decreased Life Expectancy For Men

Mexico’s Drug War Has Decreased Life Expectancy For Men

A new study found that Mexico's drug war has decreased life expectancy for men in the country, and by as many as 3 years in some northern states. Printouts of missing Ayotzinapa Teacher Training College students, believed to have been killed by police and gang members, are seen along a road leading to Acapulco, Mexico, October 9, 2014.

 January 06, 2016 - 22:41:09 GMT
  LATEST NEWS BY CITIES
  LATEST TRENDS NEWS
Fri, 27 May 2016
Cleveland Cavaliers, Cavs, LeBron James, Cavaliers, Raptors, Cavs Raptors, Toronto Raptors, Cavs Score, Cavs Game,
Thu, 26 May 2016
Gucci Mane, Gucci Mane Released, Gucci, Gucci Mane Free
Wed, 25 May 2016
Frankie Manning, Tampa Bay Lightning, Penguins, Lightning
Tue, 24 May 2016
Rosario Castellanos, Andrea Constand
Mon, 23 May 2016
Beauty and the Beast, Emma Watson, Beauty and the Beast trailer, Emma Watson Belle
Sun, 22 May 2016
Billboard Music Awards 2016, Celine Dion, Billboard Music Awards, Britney Spears, Ariana Grande, Kesha, DNCE,
Sat, 21 May 2016
Manchester United, FA Cup, FA Cup final, Manchester United vs Crystal Palace, Crystal Palace, Jose
Fri, 20 May 2016
Preakness, Preakness 2016, Preakness odds
Thu, 19 May 2016
Morley Safer, Morley Safer Cause of Death, 60 Minutes, Morley Safer dead
Wed, 18 May 2016
Yuri Kochiyama, Liverpool, Liverpool vs Sevilla, Europa League final, Europa League, Liverpool FC